Find us on Facebook



Presented in collaboration with the Catonsville Concerts at 3, harpist Elizabeth Yeoh-Wang won the position of Concert Artist in 2021 after winning first place in the American Harp Society’s National Competition. During her tenure, she enjoyed performing solo recitals and giving masterclasses throughout North America. Known for her performances of both standard harp repertoire and her own transcriptions, Elizabeth holds degrees from the New England Conservatory and Harvard University.

More info:


Carnival of Venice (Félix Godefroid)  

Contemplation (Henriette Renié)

Impromptu, Op. 86 (Gabriel Fauré)

Sonata for Harp (Germaine Tailleferre)

I. Allegretto

II. Lento

III. Perpetuum Mobile

5 Preludes, Op. 16 (Alexander Scriabin, arranged by Elizabeth Yeoh-Wang)

Rhapsodie, Op. 10 (Marcel Grandjany